A Very Merry Christmas to you and your Family!

I haven’t been posting after my Advent Reading plan (I stopped at the events surrounding Christ’s birth rather than the whole plan as in the link). The reason is that I’ve been busy with my Church Christmas program – which was a huge grand smashing success!

This may perhaps be my shortest post yet, and may not be read by anyone – but as I’ve said already, this blog is about my journey to the Lord. This Christmas is truly special to me – I feel so much more closer to Jesus than I ever have. I really hope to grow closer to Him, and ultimately be worthy of meeting Him.

JESUS IS THE REASON FOR THIS SEASON.

As children of Jesus Christ, right now, we are facing many trials today – it is going to start harder to be a Christian – a child of Christ’s.

This Christmas, my resolution is to focus on making myself stronger in Jesus. What’s yours?

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND PEACE TO ALL FAMILIES – GROW STRONG IN JESUS DAILY

Leave a comment