Leaving 2014 behind for a hopeful 2015 blessed in Christ

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,300 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 22 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leaving 2014 behind

Truly 2014 has been a remarkable year – most memorable because I can finally say that I am firmly on the path of Jesus Christ. I started this blog to document my journey to Him, to maybe inspire at least one soul through the gifts He gave me – the gift of writing, art and music. I hope to become more consistent in writing, and to inspire every soul whom I meet.

This New Year my resolution is to do everything to get closer to my Jesus. I will use all my gifts and talents to praise Him. A very Happy New Year to all! Be blessed in His name for His name endures forever.

Thank You Jesus for letting us finish 2014. Amen.

Leave a comment